Franchise


Your path to self-employment as a dent technician – become your own boss

Our expertise is in the removal of hail damage or other dents. A high level of technical know-how and special professional tools are required in order to restore damaged vehicles to their original condition. Additional paintwork is not required as a result of this professional technology.

This process has decisive advantages for the owner: It isn’t just easier on your wallet but also on your nerves. And the practical advantage is that your vehicle also retains its worth at the same time.

The company ln Form Franchise GmbH is a subsidiary of the company ln Form GmbH and offers you a simple business model to pave your way to self-employment: professional dent removal without paintwork.

And the best fact of all is that professionals are not charged starter fees!

But is our franchise system really successful? The statistics speak for themselves: As early as 2009 we were able to convince 14 franchise partners across Germany of our system and celebrate success together. This success story continued in 2010.

Why all the fuss?

We are extremely proud of the success of our headquarters in Mannheim. We would like to share this success with you. That’s why we want to share this special, sought-after know-how with you and jointly extend our extensive geographic coverage across all of Germany.

Our service range is not only aimed at the automobile industry and partners but also at private individuals. We aim to match the differing challenges posed to us by customers.

This is where you come into it: We make sure that you are “well-known”. Your territory is Europe! We can take care of larger jobs together successfully with you as our partner in the shortest possible time.

Certified Quality

ln Form GmbH is also an audited and listed supplier of VW AG and AUDI AG and is certified according to the latest quality standard ISO 9001:2008.

Franchise


Als Dellentechniker in die Selbstständigkeit – werden Sie ihr eigener Chef

Das Beseitigen von Hagelschäden oder anderen Dellen ist unsere Kompetenz. Um beschädigte Fahrzeuge in den Ursprungszustand verwandeln zu können, bedarf es großes technisches Know-How und spezielles Profiwerkzeug. Durch diese professionelle Technik wird die Lackierung überflüssig.

Dieses Vorgehen bringt den Geschädigten entscheidende Vorteile: Sie schonen nicht nur den Inhalt Ihres Geldbeutels sondern auch Ihre Nerven. Und das Praktische: Gleichzeitig bleibt auch der Wert Ihres Fahrzeuges erhalten.

Die In Form Franchise GmbH ist ein Tochterunternehmen der In Form GmbH und bietet Ihnen ein einfaches Geschäftsmodell zu Ihrem Weg in die Selbstständigkeit: professionelle Dellenentfernung ohne Lackierung.
Das Beste: Profis zahlen keine Einstiegsgebühren!

Ist unser Franchise-System denn erfolgreich? Die Zahlen sprechen für sich: Bereits 2009 konnten wir deutschlandweit 14 Franchise–Partner für unser System gewinnen und mit ihnen gemeinsame Erfolge feiern. Diese Erfolgsstory setzte sich 2010 fort.

Warum das Ganze?

Der Erfolg unserer Zentrale in Mannheim ist unser ganzer Stolz. Diesen Erfolg würden wir gerne teilen: Mit Ihnen. Darum möchten wir Ihnen die spezielle und gefragte Kompetenz vermitteln und gemeinsam eine noch größere Abdeckung anstreben: deutschlandweit.
Unser Leistungsangebot richtet sich nicht nur an die Automobilindustrie und den Handel sondern ebenso an Privatpersonen. Wir stellen uns den unterschiedlichen Herausforderungen unserer Kunden.
Jetzt kommen Sie ins Spiel: Wir sorgen dafür, dass auch Sie „bekannt“ werden. Ihr Einsatzgebiet: Europa! Mit Ihnen als Partner können wir auch Großeinsätze in kürzester Zeit erfolgreich meistern.

Geprüfte Qualität

Zudem ist die In Form GmbH geprüfter und gelisteter Lieferant der VW AG und AUDI AG und nach neuestem Qualitätsstandart ISO 9001:2008 geprüft.